Directory

NameLabOfficeEmail
Sanaa Ahmed Takacs-Vesbach saahmed@unm.edu
Rachael Alfaro K. Miller CAST 152/CERIA124 mallis@unm.edu
Victor Ryan (Brian) Alfaro Marshall CAST 121/MARN 223 brianalfaro@unm.edu
Larissa Anderson Wearing CAST 118 larissaa@unm.edu
Arinder Aroroa Loker aarora@unm.edu
Meghan Balk Smith MARN 216 mabalk04@unm.edu
Adam Barkalow Turner barkalow@unm.edu
Elizabeth (Libby) Beckman Witt CERIA 107 lbeckman@unm.edu
Kayce Bell Cook CAST 157 kbell01@unm.edu
Lukas Bell-Dereske Rudgers ldereske@unm.edu
Amy Bennet Litvak amybennett@unm.edu
Julieta Bettinelli Toolson MARN 206 julibet@unm.edu
Deborah Boro Newsome CAST 237 / MARN 223 dboro@unm.edu
Amanda Boutz Pockman CAST 137 aboutz@unm.edu
Mary Ann Brandenburg Turner whburg@unm.edu
Renée Brown Collins CAST 3525 rfbrown@sevilleta.unm.edu
Lijing Bu Katju CAST 255 lijing@unm.edu
Sarah Buddenborg Loker CAST 2482 sbuddenb@unm.edu
Heather Buelow Takacs-Vesbach MARN 203 buelow@unm.edu
Dunbar Carpenter Hurteau CAST 161 dncarptenter@unm.edu
Michael Chang Milne CAST 163B mrchang@unm.edu
Andrea Chavez Witt CAST 156 achave59@unm.edu
Anny Chung Rudgers CAST 282 yyachung@unm.edu
Elizabeth Clarke Cripps eclark@unm.edu
Jocelyn (Jocie) Colella Cook jcolella@unm.edu
Catherine Cumberland Collins & Whitney cumberla@unm.edu
Eva Dettweiler-Robinson Rudgers CAST 137 evadr@unm.edu
Megan (Rae) DeVan Taylor raedevan@unm.edu
Evan Dewey Johnston CAST 207 edewey@unm.edu
Tammi Duncan Northup & Werner-Washburne tammid31@unm.edu
Sandy Duong Cripps CAST 261 sduong@unm.edu
Emma Elliott-Smith Newsome CAST 237 eaelliot@unm.edu
Michael Farrington Turner CAST 135 mporter@unm.edu
James Farslow Bergthorssen jfars@unm.edu
Bethaney Fehrenkamp R. Miller bfehrenk@unm.edu
Kimberly (Kim) Fike Dahm Annex 101 kimfike@unm.edu
Ali Fretz Pockman afretz@unm.edu
Ariel Gaffney Witt CAST 156 arielgaffney@unm.edu
Matthew Gautreaux Lowery mgautreaux@unm.edu
Erika Gendron Brant gendron@unm.edu
Levi Gray Poe MARN 204 lngray@unm.edu
Alesia Hallmark Litvak alesiahallmark@unm.edu
Victoria (Tori) Hansen R. Miller vhansen@unm.edu
Charles (Chuck) Hayes Wolf MARN 217 clhayes@unm.edu
Mark Horner Dahm CAST 233 mhorner@unm.edu
Patrick Hudson Pockman CAST 137 phudson@unm.edu
Miriam Hutchinson Natvig CAST 203 MHutchinson[at]salud.unm.edu
Donavan Jackson Cook krunker@unm.edu
Xiaoben Jiang Takacs-Vesbach sdpapet@unm.edu
Sydney Jones Collins CERIA 308 syd@sevilleta.unm.edu
Melanie Kazenel Rudgers CAST 282 mkazenel@unm.edu
Jason Kimble Sinsabaugh & Northup MARN 202 jkimble@unm.edu
Ara Kooser Takacs-Vesbach & Northup akooser@unm.edu
Dianna Krejsa Cook CAST 157/159 diannakrejsa@unm.edu
Martina Laidemitt Loker CAST 2482 mlaidemitt@unm.edu
Ian Latella Poe ilatella@unm.edu
Amanda Liebrecht Litvak ailiebre@unm.edu
Schuyler Liphardt Cook liphard@unm.edu
Caleb Loughran Wolf MARN 233 loughran@unm.edu
Lijun Lu Loker MARN 2426 lijun80@unm.edu
Joshua Lynn Rudgers CAST 258 jslynn@unm.edu
Noelle Martinez Sinsabaugh CAST 161 noelle@unm.edu
Bryan McLean Cook CERIA 108 mclean@unm.edu
Jennifer (Jenny) Noble Newsome noblej@unm.edu
Michelle Nuanez Litvak CAST 137 mblakely@unm.edu
Kellen Paine Whitney painek@unm.edu
Janeth Pena Adema CAST 2442 jjcortez@unm.edu
Justin Reale Dahm jreale@unm.edu
Aaron Robinson Natvig CAST 202 arobin01@unm.edu
John Roesgen Hanson CAST 137 jroesgen@unm.edu
Melissa Sanchez Cunningham CAST 229 melissa3@unm.edu
Jonathan Schultz Adema CAST 2426 schultzj@unm.edu
Ali Sepahi Salinas CAST 2582 sepahi@unm.edu
Eric Smith Wolf CAST 257/MARN 237 ericsm@unm.edu
Geoffrey Smith Hanson gtsmith@unm.edu
Julie Spencer Bergthorrson jaspence@unm.edu
Samantah (Sam) Stutz Hanson CAST 137 samstutz@unm.edu
Martina Suazo Collins suazomm@unm.edu
Virgina Thompson Dahm gin2001@unm.edu
Catalina Tomé Smith MARN 216 ctome@unm.edu
Jessica Weber Cook CAST 1469 weberj@unm.edu
Marie Westover Smith MARN 216 mwestover@unm.edu
Karen Wright K. Miller CAST 153 karen@sevilleta.unm.edu