Directory

NameLabOfficeEmail
Victor Ryan (Brian) Alfaro Marshall CAST 121/MARN 223 brianalfaro@unm.edu
Larissa Anderson Wearing CAST 118 larissaa@unm.edu
Caitlin Babbit Loker CAST 2428 cbabbit@unm.edu
Lauren Bansbach Hanson CAST 1468 lbansbach@unm.edu
Joseph Barnett Poe CAST 135 josephcbarnett@unm.edu
Deborah Boro Newsome CAST 237 / MARN 223 dboro@unm.edu
Amanda Boutz Pockman CAST 137 aboutz@unm.edu
Renée Brown Collins CAST 3525 rfbrown@sevilleta.unm.edu
Sarah Buddenborg Loker CAST 2482 sbuddenb@unm.edu
Heather Buelow Takacs-Vesbach MARN 203 buelow@unm.edu
Michael Chang Milne CAST 163B mrchang@unm.edu
Elizabeth Clarke Cripps eclark@unm.edu
Jocelyn (Jocie) Colella Cook jcolella@unm.edu
Kel Cook Taylor CAST 3548 kcook2@unm.edu
Catherine Cumberland Whitney and Rudgers CAST 282 cumberla@unm.edu
Megan (Rae) DeVan Taylor raedevan@unm.edu
Evan Dewey Johnston CAST 206A edewey@unm.edu
Tammi Duncan Northup & Werner-Washburne tammid31@unm.edu
Emma Elliott-Smith Newsome CAST 237 eaelliot@unm.edu
Bethaney Fehrenkamp Miller CAST 2580 bfehrenk@unm.edu
Nick Freymueller Smith CAST 109 nickfreymueller@unm.edu
Chauncey Gadek Witt MARN 203 cgadek@unm.edu
Matthew Gautreaux Lowery mgautreaux@unm.edu
Erika Gendron Brant gendron@unm.edu
Ben Gerstner Whitney CAST 282 bgerstner@unm.edu
Levi Gray Poe MARN 204 lngray@unm.edu
Alesia Hallmark Litvak and Collins alesiahallmark@unm.edu
Charles (Chuck) Hayes Wolf MARN 217 clhayes@unm.edu
Gregor Hamilton Turner CERIA 15 ghamilton@unm.edu
Paris Hamm Natvig CAST 3548 psh102@unm.edu
Ryan Heimroth Salinas CAST 2568 rheimroth@unm.edu
Mark Horner Dahm CAST 233 mhorner@unm.edu
Miriam Hutchinson Natvig CAST 203 MHutchinson@salud.unm.edu
Jonathan Keller Smith CAST 1469 jskeller@unm.ed
Jason Kimble Sinsabaugh & Northup MARN 202 jkimble@unm.edu
Aurora Kraus Salinas CAST 2582 akraus@unm.edu
Martina Laidemitt Loker CAST 2482 mlaidemitt@unm.edu
Ian Latella Poe ilatella@unm.edu
Amanda Liebrecht Litvak MARN 208 ailiebre@unm.edu
Schuyler Liphardt Cook CAST 157 liphard@unm.edu
Caleb Loughran Wolf MARN 237 loughran@unm.edu
Lijun Lu Loker CAST 2426 lijun80@unm.edu
Joshua Lynn Rudgers CAST 258 jslynn@unm.edu
Michael Mann Rudgers and Taylor CAST 282 mimann@unm.edu
Noelle Martinez Sinsabaugh CAST 161 noelle@unm.edu
Jenna McCullough Andersen CAST 206C mcculloughj@unm.edu
Janette Mendoza Facette CAST 255 jmendo01@unm.edu
Heather Mercer Denkers CAST 2580 mercerh@unm.edu
Laura Pages Newsome CAST 216 laurapages@unm.edu
Kellen Paine Whitney CAST 282 painek@unm.edu
Amalia Parra Johnston CAST 206A sancham9@unm.edu
Janeth Pena Adema CAST 2426 jjcortez@unm.edu
Richard Ramirez Wolf MARN 217 ricram@unm.edu
Cameron Ranken Denkers CAST 2580 cranken@unm.edu
Justin Reale Dahm jreale@unm.edu
Aaron Robinson Natvig CAST 202 arobin01@unm.edu
John Roesgen Hanson CAST 137 jroesgen@unm.edu
Amanda Sacks Litvak MARN 217 absacks@unm.edu
Melissa Sanchez Cunningham CAST 229 melissa3@unm.edu
Jonathan Schultz Adema CAST 2426 schultzj@unm.edu
Ali Sepahi Salinas CAST 2582 sepahi@unm.edu
Eric Smith Wolf MARN 237 ericsm@unm.edu
Julie Spencer Bergthorrson CAST 118 jaspence@unm.edu
Samantah (Sam) Stutz Hanson CAST 120 samstutz@unm.edu
William Talbot Wolf MARN 217 wtalbot@unm.edu
Virginia Thompson Dahm gin2001@unm.edu
Catalina Tomé Smith MARN 216 ctome@unm.edu
Erin Watson-Chappell Adema CAST 2426 ewatso01@unm.edu
Jessica Weber Cook CLARK 349 weberj@unm.edu
Marie Westover Smith MARN 216 mwestover@unm.edu
Jessie Williamson Witt MARN 203 williamson@unm.edu